Your account
Delete my account
This page is a translation: in case of any discrepancy, the French version prevails.
You can delete your Brink account here, without the app. It is immediate and permanent.
Erased from the server: your account, your session history, your progress, your partnerships and your conversations, and your partner links. Reports you have made remain, without your name, until they are handled. Your devices are signed out.
You can also do it in the app: Me tab, “Delete my account”.